Top Reasons Why I Never Miss Out On The Ranked Preseason Elo Games

12/05/2015 13:23

Another end season is here for the Riot gamers and a terrific time to catch up on the Preseason’s gaming thrill in the Elo games. But why should you really play ranked during this awesome time meant to cool off? Ask no more and read long to find out why I never miss out on playing ranked during the Preseason.
 

To start us off playing ranked preseason games allows me to learn the many significant changes that RIOT normally brings to their ELO games. These significant shifts in the key components of the game can easily cost you a game if you weren’t aware of them when playing your placement matches. They can easily result in different play-styles, champion’s characteristics, and other top revisions that make the game awesome. 
 

I also play a number of ranked preseason matches since during this period games never really count. Trust even if you lose a bunch of them, your personal LOL account would still be intact and giving a few excellent performances during your placement matches could easily set tempo for you. Meaning that during the preseason games there’s always a breather for anyone to slip or enjoy themselves in their own way.

 


 

In addition this playing ranked preseason games gives me a terrific chance to sharpen my basic gaming skills and advance my secondary roles. As an awesome support my secondary role is to jungle. What this means is that in case my role as support is taken by another player in any game I can easily switch to playing jungler and still come out with awesome results. Preseason games offer me the chance to sharpen these skills since my rewards are locked and even if I lose while playing here nothing can quite affect them.

 

Apart from that RIOT still considers these games up to a given level. In fact winning a large number of games during any preseason quest allows anyone to get a little higher up the rankings once the placement matches begin. Unbelievable! Well here is the thing, winning such a number of games during your preseason increases your invisible MMR which directly impacts any of your gaming tiers after the ranked reset and that’s why I find them thrilling.

 

Finally playing ranked preseason games allows me to find or identify a potential duo partner since at this point there are usually very many players willing to duo queue as the games don’t “really” matter. This gives me a chance to find top class players at my level and even those who are willing to duo queue once the ranked reset begins or once I buy lol account that’s suitable for the level.

 

The Preseason is a time for the League of Legend gamers to cool off and buy lol account for their new season if they want to. Here is the thing, don’t be stressed up with playing ranked at this time, instead take the game as a less stressful venture and enjoy every moment.